When you have a dynamic workspace or temporary projects, you may need to retire some of your spaces on Skore from time to time.

When you decide it's time to do so, you may choose to either archive it or delete it.

Archiving will hide the space from the menu but it will still be available for search.

Deleting will permanently exclude the space, meaning it will no longer be available for anybody in your team.

Here is how to archive or delete a space:

1. Enter the Space you want to delete

2. Click options and then choose archive or delete spaces

3. Click archive or delete to confirm


Be mindful that, whether you choose to archive or delete a space, the change will affect other users who access the workspace.

Questions? Click the chat button and drop us a line.

Did this answer your question?