To exclude team members from your company's workspace, follow the steps below:

1. Click the Settings button on the left side menu;
2. Under Users & Account, click Users;
3. Locate the user you want to remove and click Delete in the corresponding row;
4. When prompted, click Delete to confirm.

Did this answer your question?