1. Click Settings on the left side menu;
2. Choose the Workspace Configuration option;
3. Click option in the right corner and select terms of service;
4. In the Terms of service screen, click New term;
5. A Rich Text Editor will open - type or paste the text in the blank field;
6. Check the box "Term is active" to enable it - you can also force all users to reaccept the term in any update, checking the box below;
7. Click Send;

Did this answer your question?